Mobile Menu Open/Close


Committee Members:

George Preckwinkle, Chairman
Greg Stumpf, Vice Chairman

Clyde Bunch

Annette Fulgenzi

Linda Fulgenzi
Craig Hall
Lisa Hills

David Mendenhall
John O'Neill

Rose Ruzic

Cathy Scaife

Todd Smith
Lori Williams

Description of Committee:

In addition, the finance committee of the county board shall set the salary for the county elected officials in September, prior to their election in November in the year of any general election for county official. In establishing the new salary for county elected officials, the finance committee shall provide for the full four-year term. Any such recommendation for salary increase to county officials shall be presented to the county board in October for their consideration. 

Meeting Dates: 

The committee generally meets twice a month on the second and fourth Tuesday at 5:00 p.m. However, meeting schedules are posted in a wall display cabinet in the hallway of the first floor of the County Building.