Mobile Menu Open/Close

Employee Services

Committee Members:

Tim Krell, Chairman
Jason Ratts, Vice Chairman
Tony DelGiorno
Pam Deppe
Vera Small 
Jeff Thomas

Description of Committee: 

The Employee Services committee oversees the budgets of Auditor, State's Attorney and Veteran's Assistance.

Meeting Dates:

The committee will meet on the first Monday of the month and sign bills only on the third Monday of the month. Meetings will begin at 5:00 pm in Room 201. When a county holiday occurs on the same day, the committee will meet as indicated.