Mobile Menu Open/Close

Election Oversight

Committee Members:

Sam Snell, Chairman
Tom Madonia, Jr., Vice Chairman
Clyde Bunch
Abe Forsyth
Annette Fulgenzi
Brad Miller
John O'Neill
Cathy Scaife
Catie Sheehan
Joel Tjelmeland


Description of Committee: 

The Election Oversight committee oversees the budget of the County Clerk.

Meeting Dates: 

The committee generally meets once a month on the second Tuesday at 4:30 p.m. However, meeting schedules are posted in a wall display cabinet in the hallway of the first floor of the County Building.